• Rally Rzeszowski 2015: Tomek i Damian fight for scores

  • Rally Poland 2015: Hołowczyc, Kołtun and Raczkowski in WRC2

  • Rally Utena 2015: Jarek and Irek 7th overall

  • Rally Karkonoski 2015: Rzeźnik 6th, Kasperczyk 7th overall

  • Rally Świdnicki-Krause 2015: very good speed C-Rally crews

  • Valasska Rally 2015 - good training before Polish Rally Championship

  • Kołtun/Pleskot (Ford Fiesta R5) - 7th crew in WRC2 Rally Sweden 2015

  • Arctic Rally 2015 - first time on the snow with Fiesta R5


Wojtek Chuchala and Sebastian Rozwadowski - the Champions !

The outstanding success for Wojtek Chuchala and Sebastian Rozwadowski (Ford Fiesta R5). The duo supported by the C-Rally won the champions' title after the Day 1 of the Dolnoslaski Rally. Thus Wojtek who is now 25-years old has become the youngest Polish Rally Champion since 1975. Tomasz Kasperczyk and Damian Syty did their best and were classified in 3-rd position after five stages. Slawek Ogryzek and Kuba Wrobel finished the day at 4-th place in the class 6.    

Read more >

C-Rally crews running for success in Dolnoslaski Rally

Tomasz Kasperczyk and Damian Syty (Ford Fiesta R5), Wojtek Chuchala and Sebastian Rozwadowski (Ford Fiesta R5) as well as Slawomir Ogryzek with Jakub Wrobel (Peugeot 208 R2) will take part in 24.Dolnoslaski Rally - the 7-th round of the Polish Rally Championship. All three crews supported by the C-Rally Academy will face a great battle for best their results in the final standings of the national championship. Shakedown results are available below.

Read more >

Dolnoslaski Rally - Chuchala runs for the title

24. Dolnoslaski Rally is expected to be a sport of the great battle for the champion's title in the Polish Rally Championship. Actually two crews will have the best chance to win the cup: Wojtek Chuchala and Sebastian Rozwadowski (Ford Fiesta R5) and Grzegorz Grzyb and Daniel Siatkowski (Ford Fiesta R5). However, it is Chuchala, supported by the C-Rally Academy, who has been on the lead in the general standings so far.

Read more >

Rally Poland 2014 - Kołtun and Pleskot the best Poles in Rally Poland 2014

Jaroslaw Koltun and Irek Pleskot (Ford Fiesta R5) took 18th position in Rally Poland final classification - 7th round of World Rally Championship. C-Rally duo finished also WRC2 and were the best Polish competitors in the event. Aron Domzala and Przemek Zawada (Citroen DS3 R3T) were 7th in Junior WRC.

Rally Poland 2014 - Solowow out, Koltun and Domzala on the rack

Friday's stages of Rally Poland 2014 occured unlucky for Michal Solowow and Maciek Baran. The Synthos Cersanit Rally Team crew rolled on SS5 run in Lithuania. The were not able to continue rallying bacause of Fiesta damages. In WRC2 Jarosław Kołtun and Irek Pleskot (Ford Fiesta R5) were promoted to 9th position.  Aron Domzała with Przemek Mazur (Citroen DS3 R3T) completed 10th in Junior WRC.
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 »



Creative Rally Solutions © 2021      

Realizacja: Producer