• Rajd Lipawy 2022: Ken Torn/Andrus Toom tuż za podium

  • Orlen 78. Rajd Polski: Ken Torn i Kauri Pannas na podium

  • Rajd Azorów 2022: Ken Torn najlepszy na odcinku specjalnym Ribeira Grande

  • 35. Rally Serras de Fafe 2022: Torn Ken oraz Pannas Kauri w załodze C-Rally

  • SprintRalli Otepää Talv 2022: Załoga C-Rally na drugim miejscu

  • 59 Rajd Barbórka: Dwie ekipy C-Rally na starcie

  • RSMP: 30 Rajd Rzeszowski 2021

  • Rally di Roma Capitale 2021: Kołtun i Pleskot w górnej części tabeli na mecie


Our site uses the information stored by cookies that will increase your comfort. The cookies are also used by companies that cooperate with us, companies checking web statistics and multimedia applications. You can change the settings for cookies in your web browser. For your convenience, we assume that you agree with this fact, but you can disable this option in the settings of your web browser. Using our website services without changing the settings for cookies means that they will be stored in a computer memory. 



Creative Rally Solutions © 2021      

Realizacja: Producer